play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshing change

    By Halley B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of hassle shopping around at the low end of the market and dealing with plenty of dealers that would describe their vehicles as in a 'certain condition' and then you show up and they aren't in that condition at all with missing service history that was apparently available, it was nice to stumble across Paul at Exclusive who was as honest as he could be about an old car and didn't hassle me. Once everything checked out he went beyond what would normally be the case and checked over some things (Garage on site) that night and refurbished the headlights which had discoloured over time. When I returned the next day car was good to go. Only had the car a couple of weeks so I can't comment on the long term quality just yet but I would rate Paul and Exclusive cars highly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend

    By Kelly Ann F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Citroen C4 sx Having purchased this what can I say lovely car. Paul from xclusive cars went above and beyond to make the experience worry free and straight forward. All can say is a big thank you. Marks out of 10 - honestly a 9. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Quality used car in a flash. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great, excellent.

    By Julie and Jim D on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    7th December 2019, Julie and Jim, we bought a Toyota Rav 4 from Paul a week ago, we were very pleased with Paul's service, not at all pushy, leaves you to it until ready, answers any questions and deals with any queries, very pleased with purchase and would not hesitate to buy from Xclusive Cars again and recommend Paul to other buyers. Thank you once again Paul, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.


  • 5

    Always first call

    By Lorence N on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good value & great service every time. Warranties cover almost everything and any problems are fixed promptly.


  • 5

    Top rate dealer

    By jeffrey H on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my Micra. Paul is a very helpful and honest trader. Would not hesitate to recommend for a quality car with no pressure


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By Sharon H on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Xclusive Cars. Paul was not pushy at all and was happy to repair any faults found. I bought a Hyundai Getz which I am very pleased with. Organising to collect car was very straight forward and his partner Jack (very nich chap) waited for us to come and collect the car. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here and would not hesitate to buy from them again if I needed to make another purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Stuart E on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience at exclusive cars when I arrived Paul introduced himself and showed me a Ford I was interested in he left me alone to view the vehicle at my leisure had the car over 3 weeks now and very pleased with my purchase would definitely recommended exclusive cars friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ron R on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Paul was very very helpful. Explained everything to me. Put himself out. Would definitely recommend XCLUSIVE CARS


  • 5

    Quality second hand cars

    By Victoria R on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went here to have a quick look at what cars they had available as my car had broken down. Found the perfect car for me, took it for a test drive and decided to buy it. They even looked at my car for me and paid me scrap for it to take it off my hands. Will be going back for my service and mot every year now. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Natalie K on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very helpful and had a good experience buying from him. Would definitely go to him again. Good after sales service too.


‹ Prev Next ›