play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshing change

    By Halley B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of hassle shopping around at the low end of the market and dealing with plenty of dealers that would describe their vehicles as in a 'certain condition' and then you show up and they aren't in that condition at all with missing service history that was apparently available, it was nice to stumble across Paul at Exclusive who was as honest as he could be about an old car and didn't hassle me. Once everything checked out he went beyond what would normally be the case and checked over some things (Garage on site) that night and refurbished the headlights which had discoloured over time. When I returned the next day car was good to go. Only had the car a couple of weeks so I can't comment on the long term quality just yet but I would rate Paul and Exclusive cars highly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend

    By Kelly Ann F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Citroen C4 sx Having purchased this what can I say lovely car. Paul from xclusive cars went above and beyond to make the experience worry free and straight forward. All can say is a big thank you. Marks out of 10 - honestly a 9. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Quality used car in a flash. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Stuart E on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience at exclusive cars when I arrived Paul introduced himself and showed me a Ford I was interested in he left me alone to view the vehicle at my leisure had the car over 3 weeks now and very pleased with my purchase would definitely recommended exclusive cars friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ron R on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Paul was very very helpful. Explained everything to me. Put himself out. Would definitely recommend XCLUSIVE CARS


  • 5

    Quality second hand cars

    By Victoria R on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went here to have a quick look at what cars they had available as my car had broken down. Found the perfect car for me, took it for a test drive and decided to buy it. They even looked at my car for me and paid me scrap for it to take it off my hands. Will be going back for my service and mot every year now. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Natalie K on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very helpful and had a good experience buying from him. Would definitely go to him again. Good after sales service too.


  • 5

    Great experience buying

    By Jessica D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've had bad experiences before with buying cars but I felt very comfortable buying at Xclusive Cars. All the members of staff were so friendly and helpful. I was extremely impressed by the service I received, full MOT done, p/x and was willing to come and tow my car for scraps, car was clean and fresh and felt like brand new when I picked it up. I liked the fact that they prioritised the mechanics of the car before selling it, it gives me great peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them for anyone buying a car in the area.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Christopher F on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about three weeks ago from here and have been very impressed with the service and help. Very helpful m.o.t. the car within a day for next day collection and the car is very good. They had a lot of cars in my price range and some better than others but was well worth looking around at what they had. The car I went there to see was not the car I bought. friendly and helpful very professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynda R on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After having my car written off. I went here looking for a little run around . There was many good quality, reasonably priced cars available. We had been to several car dealers that weekend, and this place had the best condition used cars that we had seen. I got a little blue Nissan Micra for a very reasonable price. Paul gave it a pre delivery inspection and also taxed it for me, for which i was very grateful. He delivered it to me the next day. It runs like a dream. I love it! Many friends have commented on what a lovely car it is. I would fully recommend visiting this dealer if you are considering buying a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    By Alex O on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is a game of chance. I felt so comfortable dealing with Paul. His approach was calm, reassuring and the cars in the garage are better in price and condition than what I saw in other places. I was happy with the Citroen C3 I bought from him. I will recommend Paul to anybody who wants a quality car.


‹ Prev Next ›