play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying

    By Jessica D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've had bad experiences before with buying cars but I felt very comfortable buying at Xclusive Cars. All the members of staff were so friendly and helpful. I was extremely impressed by the service I received, full MOT done, p/x and was willing to come and tow my car for scraps, car was clean and fresh and felt like brand new when I picked it up. I liked the fact that they prioritised the mechanics of the car before selling it, it gives me great peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them for anyone buying a car in the area.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Christopher F on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about three weeks ago from here and have been very impressed with the service and help. Very helpful m.o.t. the car within a day for next day collection and the car is very good. They had a lot of cars in my price range and some better than others but was well worth looking around at what they had. The car I went there to see was not the car I bought. friendly and helpful very professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynda R on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After having my car written off. I went here looking for a little run around . There was many good quality, reasonably priced cars available. We had been to several car dealers that weekend, and this place had the best condition used cars that we had seen. I got a little blue Nissan Micra for a very reasonable price. Paul gave it a pre delivery inspection and also taxed it for me, for which i was very grateful. He delivered it to me the next day. It runs like a dream. I love it! Many friends have commented on what a lovely car it is. I would fully recommend visiting this dealer if you are considering buying a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    By Alex O on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is a game of chance. I felt so comfortable dealing with Paul. His approach was calm, reassuring and the cars in the garage are better in price and condition than what I saw in other places. I was happy with the Citroen C3 I bought from him. I will recommend Paul to anybody who wants a quality car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and fair

    By Lindsay S on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a part exchange for my car. Friendly, honest and gave me a fair price. Bought a Ford Focus and it’s exactly as described. Drives lovely and is a beautiful car. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    First time female buyer

    By Jo C on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a first time female buyer I was fully expecting a dealer to take advantage of my complete lack of car knowledge, however I was pleasantly surprised by the owners customer service, he didn't use any of the usual pressure tactics that I had experienced when viewing other cars and I felt completely comfortable with my decision to buy the car which has been an absolute gem since I purchased it in December 2018. I was so impressed with the business that I have since been back for my car service which again xclusive cars went above and beyond to ensure the best service possible. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Selvaraj P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service to look after you especially Mr. Paul give you a honest words to you. Nice experience


  • 5

    Great first car :)

    By Emma B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently used Xclusive cars to buy my first car. Been looking for a good condition small automatic for a while & Xclusive cars had a few! Dads a mechanic & couldn’t find any faults with the car I bought (trust me he tried!). I couldn’t be happier & would recommend to anyone. Thanks :)


  • 5

    Best dealer in becontree

    By Mark C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was the best dealer I have used in yrs, the car was as described and well presented, I was allowed to look round the car by myself for as long as was needed, test drive was long, would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Brought the car jaguar x type drive home was lovely all 140 miles.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olivia L on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People very friendly and helpful Very nice Service 10/10 Car is perfect everything is fine I'm really recommend