play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and fair

    By Lindsay S on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a part exchange for my car. Friendly, honest and gave me a fair price. Bought a Ford Focus and it’s exactly as described. Drives lovely and is a beautiful car. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    First time female buyer

    By Jo C on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a first time female buyer I was fully expecting a dealer to take advantage of my complete lack of car knowledge, however I was pleasantly surprised by the owners customer service, he didn't use any of the usual pressure tactics that I had experienced when viewing other cars and I felt completely comfortable with my decision to buy the car which has been an absolute gem since I purchased it in December 2018. I was so impressed with the business that I have since been back for my car service which again xclusive cars went above and beyond to ensure the best service possible. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Selvaraj P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service to look after you especially Mr. Paul give you a honest words to you. Nice experience


  • 5

    Great first car :)

    By Emma B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently used Xclusive cars to buy my first car. Been looking for a good condition small automatic for a while & Xclusive cars had a few! Dads a mechanic & couldn’t find any faults with the car I bought (trust me he tried!). I couldn’t be happier & would recommend to anyone. Thanks :)


  • 5

    Best dealer in becontree

    By Mark C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was the best dealer I have used in yrs, the car was as described and well presented, I was allowed to look round the car by myself for as long as was needed, test drive was long, would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Brought the car jaguar x type drive home was lovely all 140 miles.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olivia L on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People very friendly and helpful Very nice Service 10/10 Car is perfect everything is fine I'm really recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rozz N on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search for reliable used car supplier came across xclusive cars... Car was delivered in an excellent condition, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gee P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting a couple of car dealers I stumbled across Xclusive cars, here they had a vast range of cars to suit most budgets. I wasnt sure of what I really wanted and Paul was happy for me to wander round the site and left me alone with no pressure. I eventually found a car that was perfect for the family and Paul went through the paperwork and explained that he would put a new MOT on and a pre-delivery inspection before collection. I collected the car 2 days later an had even been valeted as an extra. Highly recommend xclusive cars for the honest hassle free experience. very handy location next to a tube station and was allowed to use the computer to tax the vehicle and was even shown how to do that online.


  • 5

    Great communication and car was faultless

    By Shelley F on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from xclusive cars , car was in excellent condition,was shown around the car taken on a test drive, when going to pick the car up it had been cleaned and had a delivery inspection would recommend buying a car from xclusive cars


  • 5

    Volvo V70 SE 2004

    By Strong G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very impressed with the way that the sale of the Volvo was carried out. A new cam belt was fitted to the car and the owner of the garage literally went the extra mile in personally delivering the car to my home in North Essex. I could not ask for better service. At no time was I under any pressure to purchase the car and I was left alone for me to carry out my own inspection in my own time. The car was delivered in excellent condition and it was obvious that much effort had gone in to ensure that the car was supplied in tip top condition. Many thanks for a hassle free experience.