play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding professional service!

    By Andrea M on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the most professional and pleasant experience purchasing my car from Xclusive cars. I didn't expect to purchase the first car that I found on AutoTrader, but after seeing the car and speaking with both Paul and Kenny I was convinced that I was making the right decision. Both were very honest and professional to work with. Paul is a car mechanic and I felt very reassured by what he told me about the car and its history. He did a great job repairing the paint chips and cleaning the car. It looked brand new when I received it and drives really well! Paul & Kenny were very kind to deliver the car personally to me on the other side of London, as I didn't yet have my drivers license. I was extremely grateful for their willingness to help me out of a difficult situation! I highly recommend Xclusive cars for their professionalism, honesty and superior customer service. Thanks again Paul and Kenny!


  • 5

    Top value and service

    By Chris W on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, pleasant and helpful service from the Xclusive team when we bought a car today. After researching in the web for cars in our price range and visiting several other dealers we were pleasntly surprised by the reception we received at Xclusive - good value, very responsive and helpful with the ownership changeover paperwork. And the car is just what we wanted. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    10/10 Dealership

    By Tia U on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan of the dealer Paul - was my first time buying so wasn't too clued up about the ins and out of buying but Paul broke everything down to me, went absolutely above and beyond to prepare the vehicle for me and ultimately sold me an amazing car for a great price. Would defo recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car - on site garage and great professionalism from all staff. Car has been faultless since aided by the free MOT I was given on purchase. Very happy with the service/experience!


  • 5

    Toyota avensis

    By Jacob S on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car purchased here was very nice and clean and in excellent condition. Paul is very passionate to sell descent cars at descent prices. I'm very happy with my purchase, definatly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Geraldine C on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about Xclusive cars. There was no tough sales talk. Paul the owner left us to walk around. He has a good range of cars and prices are very good. The car I bought was a Nissan Note it had 3 dents in the drivers door which he said would not be a problem. When I picked it up the door was dent free amazing. He had it all checked over and replaced the front brakes and Belt. It drive well. So 10 out of 10 Paul. And thank you Paul. I would highly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable affordable with high quality

    By Sania & murad S on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing seller very trustworthy and reliable my Toyota corrola 03 drives like new its my first car, 5 stars 🌟 review I would rate this seller 100🌟if there was thanks my next car will be from you to and have recommended all my friends and family to you XCLUSIVE cars are truly affordable price with high quality maintenance.


  • 5

    Helpful Car Selling

    By J S on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly when picking out and buying the car. Also happy to help with doing tax for the car in their office. Car in imaculate condition too.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Natasha C on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from here last week, absolutely fantastic service, genuine, helpful, friendly guy helped us and filled me with confidence straight away. The car itself is good quality and runs well no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this place to buy a car from


  • 5

    A dealership worth considering!

    By Iason R on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A3 last year as a first time driver & buyer. Really friendly, helpful, honest, and fixed all the problems that had occurred with the car as humanly possible, which i appreciated. Can't recommend this car dealership enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Kieren B on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my fiancée was really happy with the help & support from xclusive he is a great man, my fiancée and my self are young adults looking for a car was messed around by other car dealers came to xclusive & was treated in a fantastic way, They said to me anything I noticed was wrong with the car I should let him know and he will sort it & he told me that we will get it all fixed the same day, I was very surprised that it was fixed the same day, would recommend xlclusive to friends and family they will look after you, we will be back for MOT’s for sure, keep up the hard and dedicated work xclusive you are doing a great jog Thanks again