play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rozz N on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search for reliable used car supplier came across xclusive cars... Car was delivered in an excellent condition, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gee P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting a couple of car dealers I stumbled across Xclusive cars, here they had a vast range of cars to suit most budgets. I wasnt sure of what I really wanted and Paul was happy for me to wander round the site and left me alone with no pressure. I eventually found a car that was perfect for the family and Paul went through the paperwork and explained that he would put a new MOT on and a pre-delivery inspection before collection. I collected the car 2 days later an had even been valeted as an extra. Highly recommend xclusive cars for the honest hassle free experience. very handy location next to a tube station and was allowed to use the computer to tax the vehicle and was even shown how to do that online.


  • 5

    Great communication and car was faultless

    By Shelley F on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from xclusive cars , car was in excellent condition,was shown around the car taken on a test drive, when going to pick the car up it had been cleaned and had a delivery inspection would recommend buying a car from xclusive cars


  • 5

    Volvo V70 SE 2004

    By Strong G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very impressed with the way that the sale of the Volvo was carried out. A new cam belt was fitted to the car and the owner of the garage literally went the extra mile in personally delivering the car to my home in North Essex. I could not ask for better service. At no time was I under any pressure to purchase the car and I was left alone for me to carry out my own inspection in my own time. The car was delivered in excellent condition and it was obvious that much effort had gone in to ensure that the car was supplied in tip top condition. Many thanks for a hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding professional service!

    By Andrea M on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the most professional and pleasant experience purchasing my car from Xclusive cars. I didn't expect to purchase the first car that I found on AutoTrader, but after seeing the car and speaking with both Paul and Kenny I was convinced that I was making the right decision. Both were very honest and professional to work with. Paul is a car mechanic and I felt very reassured by what he told me about the car and its history. He did a great job repairing the paint chips and cleaning the car. It looked brand new when I received it and drives really well! Paul & Kenny were very kind to deliver the car personally to me on the other side of London, as I didn't yet have my drivers license. I was extremely grateful for their willingness to help me out of a difficult situation! I highly recommend Xclusive cars for their professionalism, honesty and superior customer service. Thanks again Paul and Kenny!


  • 5

    Top value and service

    By Chris W on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, pleasant and helpful service from the Xclusive team when we bought a car today. After researching in the web for cars in our price range and visiting several other dealers we were pleasntly surprised by the reception we received at Xclusive - good value, very responsive and helpful with the ownership changeover paperwork. And the car is just what we wanted. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    10/10 Dealership

    By Tia U on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan of the dealer Paul - was my first time buying so wasn't too clued up about the ins and out of buying but Paul broke everything down to me, went absolutely above and beyond to prepare the vehicle for me and ultimately sold me an amazing car for a great price. Would defo recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car - on site garage and great professionalism from all staff. Car has been faultless since aided by the free MOT I was given on purchase. Very happy with the service/experience!


  • 5

    Toyota avensis

    By Jacob S on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car purchased here was very nice and clean and in excellent condition. Paul is very passionate to sell descent cars at descent prices. I'm very happy with my purchase, definatly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Geraldine C on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about Xclusive cars. There was no tough sales talk. Paul the owner left us to walk around. He has a good range of cars and prices are very good. The car I bought was a Nissan Note it had 3 dents in the drivers door which he said would not be a problem. When I picked it up the door was dent free amazing. He had it all checked over and replaced the front brakes and Belt. It drive well. So 10 out of 10 Paul. And thank you Paul. I would highly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable affordable with high quality

    By Sania & murad S on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing seller very trustworthy and reliable my Toyota corrola 03 drives like new its my first car, 5 stars 🌟 review I would rate this seller 100🌟if there was thanks my next car will be from you to and have recommended all my friends and family to you XCLUSIVE cars are truly affordable price with high quality maintenance.