play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I was not disappointed

    By Cislyn H on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A first time driver, I cautiously scanned the internet for car dealers, found Xclusive Cars and they didn't disappoint. It as been a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for going the extra mile, to explain the important features.


  • 5

    Good experience dealing with xclusive cars

    By Priyanka G on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I got a used Peugeot 308 from them and I have no complaints dealing with Paul & his company. They were very trust worthy and The whole process was very straight forward. the car has been good so far but it’s only been 1.5 months since I purchased so too early to comment about the car. But as a company, I would totally recommend Paul and his Xclusive cars.


  • 5

    Purchase Proton Car - Xclusive Car, Becontree

    By Muhammad I on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Proton car from Xclusive Cars, Becontree, Dagenham. I have received sales after services more than I expected. They are very cooperative and attended all issues I have raised. They are also trustful and reliable.


  • 5

    A**** service

    By Kathrine B on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Paul, it really is a lovely car. He was honest with me and very helpful and answered all of my questions clearly, if you need to buy a car I highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Honest seller and a car that sold itself

    By Murray S on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everyon sympathised with me having to deal with a used ca dealer when I said I was buying a car, but Paul was he opposite of the stereotype. Left me alone with the keys and the car for over an hour so I could thoroughly check every aspect in privacy. Only issue was a ear wiper not working which was expertly fixed overnight for me - and the car was made ready next day, 3 hours earlier than I had asked for. Crucially, Paul made no effort to sell me the car - it seems his business is based on the fact that good quality used cars at sensible prices sell themselves. Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and low key, I enjoyed the experience and highly recommend, Everyone who has seen my car has commented on how have got a good bargain! Thanks to Paul and all at Xclusive.


  • 5

    Good service

    By M J on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was exceptional all aspects of the car was checked before it was given to me highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience with Xclusive Cars

    By Matt K on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience buying a Ford C Max here. Everyone was friendly and professional, and made sure that the few small items we asked to be sorted on the car were fixed before we picked it up. Based on service received would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very professional, very helpful.Excellent service

    By Rosemarie T on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found Xclusive Cars soon after passing my driving test. Called the dealer up, introduced myself and enquired about the car I was interested in. The car dealer gave me directions and I went to his site. He took me for a test drive and it went well. Paid for the car and since I lived at the other end of London asked him if he could deliver the car at my workplace. The car was delivered the next day. I have called him on three occasions and he has been very helpful. I remember the most recent one. I went into the car and it could not start. Panicking I called the dealer. He talked me through a few steps and since the car still failed to start immediately said it was the battery. He said I must have left a light on. He then recommended a jump start kit which I purchased from Halford. The dealer was spot on. As soon as the kit was connected from a running car to mine the headlights immediately came on.I had apparently left it on as Paul said. The process was carried out and my car o


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone. Thanks!

    By Emma H on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Paul and it is lovely, I’m very pleased. A very helpful and honest person. Sells decent cars at a decent price. I would recommend going to Xclusive Cars to anyone thinking of buying a car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Don't hesitate to buy from this dealer

    By peter s on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would not hesitate to recommend Paul at Xclusive cars if you want to buy a used car. We were looking for a car suitable for a new driver (test passed less than 3 weeks before). Picked out an Escort he was selling on Autotrader. He was prepared to answer all our questions about the car and. not only was he happy for our local garage to look over the car even though we were 10 miles away, he brought the car himself so that it could be inspected. This was definitely above and beyond the call of duty. Although used car salesmen are generally considered to have a bad reputation, Paul was definitely an exception. It was a pleasure to give him our business.