play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Geraldine C on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about Xclusive cars. There was no tough sales talk. Paul the owner left us to walk around. He has a good range of cars and prices are very good. The car I bought was a Nissan Note it had 3 dents in the drivers door which he said would not be a problem. When I picked it up the door was dent free amazing. He had it all checked over and replaced the front brakes and Belt. It drive well. So 10 out of 10 Paul. And thank you Paul. I would highly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable affordable with high quality

    By Sania & murad S on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing seller very trustworthy and reliable my Toyota corrola 03 drives like new its my first car, 5 stars 🌟 review I would rate this seller 100🌟if there was thanks my next car will be from you to and have recommended all my friends and family to you XCLUSIVE cars are truly affordable price with high quality maintenance.


  • 5

    Helpful Car Selling

    By J S on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly when picking out and buying the car. Also happy to help with doing tax for the car in their office. Car in imaculate condition too.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Natasha C on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from here last week, absolutely fantastic service, genuine, helpful, friendly guy helped us and filled me with confidence straight away. The car itself is good quality and runs well no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this place to buy a car from


  • 5

    A dealership worth considering!

    By Iason R on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A3 last year as a first time driver & buyer. Really friendly, helpful, honest, and fixed all the problems that had occurred with the car as humanly possible, which i appreciated. Can't recommend this car dealership enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Kieren B on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my fiancée was really happy with the help & support from xclusive he is a great man, my fiancée and my self are young adults looking for a car was messed around by other car dealers came to xclusive & was treated in a fantastic way, They said to me anything I noticed was wrong with the car I should let him know and he will sort it & he told me that we will get it all fixed the same day, I was very surprised that it was fixed the same day, would recommend xlclusive to friends and family they will look after you, we will be back for MOT’s for sure, keep up the hard and dedicated work xclusive you are doing a great jog Thanks again


  • 5

    I was not disappointed

    By Cislyn H on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A first time driver, I cautiously scanned the internet for car dealers, found Xclusive Cars and they didn't disappoint. It as been a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for going the extra mile, to explain the important features.


  • 5

    Good experience dealing with xclusive cars

    By Priyanka G on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I got a used Peugeot 308 from them and I have no complaints dealing with Paul & his company. They were very trust worthy and The whole process was very straight forward. the car has been good so far but it’s only been 1.5 months since I purchased so too early to comment about the car. But as a company, I would totally recommend Paul and his Xclusive cars.


  • 5

    Purchase Proton Car - Xclusive Car, Becontree

    By Muhammad I on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Proton car from Xclusive Cars, Becontree, Dagenham. I have received sales after services more than I expected. They are very cooperative and attended all issues I have raised. They are also trustful and reliable.


  • 5

    A**** service

    By Kathrine B on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Paul, it really is a lovely car. He was honest with me and very helpful and answered all of my questions clearly, if you need to buy a car I highly recommend this place.