play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xclusive Cars

At Xclusive Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xclusive Cars

Xclusive Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with Xclusive Cars

    By Matt K on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience buying a Ford C Max here. Everyone was friendly and professional, and made sure that the few small items we asked to be sorted on the car were fixed before we picked it up. Based on service received would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very professional, very helpful.Excellent service

    By Rosemarie T on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found Xclusive Cars soon after passing my driving test. Called the dealer up, introduced myself and enquired about the car I was interested in. The car dealer gave me directions and I went to his site. He took me for a test drive and it went well. Paid for the car and since I lived at the other end of London asked him if he could deliver the car at my workplace. The car was delivered the next day. I have called him on three occasions and he has been very helpful. I remember the most recent one. I went into the car and it could not start. Panicking I called the dealer. He talked me through a few steps and since the car still failed to start immediately said it was the battery. He said I must have left a light on. He then recommended a jump start kit which I purchased from Halford. The dealer was spot on. As soon as the kit was connected from a running car to mine the headlights immediately came on.I had apparently left it on as Paul said. The process was carried out and my car o


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone. Thanks!

    By Emma H on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Paul and it is lovely, I’m very pleased. A very helpful and honest person. Sells decent cars at a decent price. I would recommend going to Xclusive Cars to anyone thinking of buying a car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Don't hesitate to buy from this dealer

    By peter s on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would not hesitate to recommend Paul at Xclusive cars if you want to buy a used car. We were looking for a car suitable for a new driver (test passed less than 3 weeks before). Picked out an Escort he was selling on Autotrader. He was prepared to answer all our questions about the car and. not only was he happy for our local garage to look over the car even though we were 10 miles away, he brought the car himself so that it could be inspected. This was definitely above and beyond the call of duty. Although used car salesmen are generally considered to have a bad reputation, Paul was definitely an exception. It was a pleasure to give him our business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Genuine Nice Guy

    By George S on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car has been great so far. Paul is a genuine guy and went out of his way to help us.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service!!!

    By Martin N on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can't recommend these Guys highly enough! ,many thanks for sorting out a really fantastic quality car for my Sister,it drives like a new car! it was a pleasure to meet you,and your attention to detail and Customer Care set the standard for others to follow. Take care,have a great weekend,well deserved! :-)


  • 5

    excellent service

    By liam b on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought my first car from Paul at xclusive cars, excellent service service car come with 12 months M.O.T and warranty. Paul promised to do the work that needed to be carried out and when i picked the vehicle up all the work had been carried out and more. i recommended Paul to my family and friends .


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Trust Worthy Seller

    By Mohammed D on 13 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying from Paul. He was great and the customer service is excellent. I bought the car over the phone while abroad in Qatar as he personally called me back internationally to discuss the car and take payment deposit over the phone. His location is great as just next to the station and when i got there, the car was ready and waiting for me. He even changed the cam belt for me at very low cost (halve price). He even let me use his computer and phone to sort out my insurance and Tax. The car very better than i expected and wife loved it - value for money


  • 5

    Great personality and excellent customer service.

    By Martins O on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from Paul at Xclusive Cars. I made Paul to understand that I was a new driver and I was unsure which car to buy considering my budget. Paul was honest about his cars, he took his time and showed me around all his available cars within my budget and allowed me to make my choice. I eventually settled for a Ford Mondeo. No pressure from Paul throughout the transaction. Honestly, I did not regret buying this car from Paul at Xclusive cars. My family love it. I will definitely recommend friend and family.


  • 5

    Very good service would definitely recommend

    By Fiona W on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought really nice Ford Focus from Paul at xclusive car , car was checked all over before I picked it up , Paul is very helpful and perlite car salesman would recommend him to all my friends and family ,